Neuroradiologie, vaskuläre und interventionelle Radiologie

Our division's interdisciplinary team consists of physicians, physicists, radiopharmaceutical chemists, radiopharmacists, radiologic technologists and administrative staff who provide first-class and personalized patient care, innovative and practice-oriented education and groundbreaking and excellent research.

Head of Division

Hannes Deutschmann  
T: +43 316 385 13271

First Deputy Head of Division

Rupert Portugaller  
T: +43 316 385 83456

Second Deputy Head of Division

Josef Simbrunner  
T: +43 316 385 80422